This section describes the terms which apply to transactions and interactions between Fans and Creators:
If you'd like to cancel your subscription and not to be billed again, please contact me on +1 (424) 379-7250 or contact CCBill at (https://support.ccbill.com/) via live chat, phone 1.888.596.9279, or email firstname.lastname@example.org. We will proceed your request immediately.
By far the most common problem is incorrect user names or passwords. You can request a password reset which will be sent to the email account saved to your account. You can amend the email address in your settings if it changes. NOTE: Both password and user name is case sensitive so be sure you know which characters are upper or lower case.
If you are unable to log in with the reset password it's most likely that there is an error with your user name. Please check carefully that you are using the user name for this site (It may be different to your payment gateway user name). If you are unable to remember the correct user name please contact support with your registered email address and we will forward the details we hold to the email registered on your account.
Our models are not employed by us and use the site to provide their services. Generally, they want to give a good service and have repeat business so please always politely contact the model as a first step to see if she can resolve your issue. If you do not get a response from the model or do not think you have had a satisfactory answer then please contact support and we will try to assist in resolving the problem. If we believe that the model has not delivered the content satisfactorily we will refund the tokens to your account. Please ensure you are familiar with the full terms and conditions prior to making a purchase.
There are various types of membership and levels of cancellation so please see the options below
1) You have a single monthly premium membership and wish to revert to a free member. This is easy, your one time only membership will expire at the end of the 30 days from when you started the membership. It will then revert back to a free member, you will still have access to any paid-for VIP or Custom Content and will still be able to order more pay per view content using the token system as well as use the model tip feature. You will no longer be charged the monthly membership fee but will not have access to Subscriber Membership Content and will no longer be able to vote for the set or video of the month competition. You will still be able to log in to any of our other network sites and use your tokens to purchase content.
2) You have a recurring monthly membership and wish to cancel it to return to a free member.
If you have a recurring membership you will have used one of our payment providers to set up a recurring payment. You will need to log in to your payment provider account and tell them that you wish to stop the recurring payment and give them the website detail. The process will be easier if you still have the original purchase confirmation reference number issued by your chosen payment gateway. Once you have canceled the recurring subscription, your account will return to a free status at the end of the current 30 day membership period. you will still have access to any paid-for VIP or Custom Content and will still be able to order more pay per view content using the token system as well as use the model tip feature. You will no longer be charged the monthly membership fee but will not have access to Subscriber Membership Content and will no longer be able to vote for the set or video of the month competition. You will still be able to log in to any of our other network sites and use your tokens to purchase content.
3) You wish to have your profile deactivated on our sites.
After canceling any memberships as in points i/ or ii/ you can use the support email to request to have your profile deactivated. This will mean that you are no longer able to log in to the site and models will no longer be able to contact you. Your purchased VIP and Custom Content will still be stored on the system for a period of 6 months but you will not be able to access them whilst deactivated. If you chose to reactivate your account in that period your purchased content can be restored. After 6 months, content for deactivated accounts may be removed from the system and may no longer be recoverable. Whilst deactivated, you will not be able to access our other network sites or use your tokens on any site.